Finland

Clinic Name Address Phone Number Website (if applicable)
Hoitola Kuulas Cygnaeuksenkatu 10 C 34, 00100 Helsinki +358 50 32 989 22 www.hoitolakuulas.fi
Kauneushoitola Maiko Valtakatu 38, 45700 Kuusankoski +358 44 30 016 95 www.kauneushoitolamaiko.fi
Ihonkevythoitoklinikka Hannamari Dietz Oy / Lääkärikeskus Aava Kamppi Annankatu 32, 00100 Helsinki +358 50 30 691 60 www.Ihonkevythoitoklinikka.fi
Kauneushoitola Casat Beauty Lahelantie 280, 04330 Tuusula +358 40 74 764 65 www.casatbeauty.fi
Kauneussalonki Lea Pekankatu 3A LT4, 96200 Rovaniemi +358 40 76 521 07 www.kauneussalonkilea.fi 
Kauneushoitola Ihana Valo Oy Kauppakatu 39, 78200 Varkaus +358 50 54 966 55 www.kauneushoitolaihanavalo.fi
Kauneussalonki Sea You / KonCo Oy Tehtaankatu 13 M 7, 00140 Helsinki +358 40 35 922 34 www.seayou.fi
Kauneushuone Rilla Kartanontie 19 Lt 1, 04410 Järvenpää +358 50 41 310 06 www.kauneushuonerilla.fi
BF-hoitola Kauppakatu 5-9, 08100 Lohja +358 19 31 862 6 www.bf-hoitola.fi
Kauneushoitola Minna Vejander Voionmaankatu 22, 40700 Jyväskylä +358 50 59 071 33 www.vejander.fi
Kh Primavera Primavera 3 A LT 2, 01340 Vantaa +358 45 27 383 35 www.kauneusprimavera.fi
Spa Lótus Tikkurila Männistönpolku 1, 01300 Vantaa +358 45 61 352 89 www.spalotus.fi
Kauneushoitola my Miracle oy Kiiskenevä 1 lh4, 02170 Espoo +358 44 33 311 03 www.mymiracle.fi
Kauneus Aaren Kuninkaankatu 13, 26100 Rauma +358 2 82 250 25 www.kauneusaaren.fi
Beauty Spot Kirkkokatu 16,6.krs, 90100 Oulu +358 40 50 238 54 www.beautyspot.fi
Safiirisi Kauneushoitola & Parturi-kampaamo Keimolantie 9, 01700 Vantaa +358 400 60 178 1 www.safiirisi.fi
K2K Kosmetologi  Kauppatie 10, 04300 Tuusula +358 50 57 297 15 www.k2kkosmetologituusula.fi
Jalka- ja Kauneushoitola Bellissima Saarijärventie 52, 40270 Jyväskylä +358 50 41 050 20 www.kauneushoitolabellissima.fi
KIDE Estetic Room Kymintie 5 B, 15140 Lahti +358 45 18 505 51 www.kideesteticroom.fi